July 2017 Book List

Here is a list of the books I’ve read this month in the order I read them. There were some false starts in between but these are the ones I read in their entirety. While most of the books I read from start to finish have value in some way, any starred titles are the month’s top recommendations.  Anything with + means I have a few things to say about the particular book at the end of the post.

Feel free to comment about any of the books on the list or if you want more info, I’ll post a mini review.

A Hero for Wondla by Tony DiTerlizzi

Horrorstor by Grady Hendrix

KIZUMONOGATARI: Wound Tale by Nisioisin

The Complete Stories of Leonora Carrington

Jem & The Holograms #26

The Misfits #5

Jem & The Holograms Infinite Pt 1

The Misfits Infinite Pt 2

Down Below by Leonora Carrington

The Midnight Dancers by Anne Maybury

Leave a comment